Contact Us

Contact

6125 Harris Technology Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28269

+1 (704) 598-0020
Sales Support +1 (800) 416-3078
Tech Service +1 (866) 466-5228

Find Our Sales Rep in USA


Web design encompasses many different skills. The design process must balance technical functionality and visual elements to create a system that is not only operational but also usable.

North America
Director of Sales

Rep. Name: Dan Konicek
Email: dan.konicek@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-280-1220

Territory Sales Manager
AR, MS, AL, TN, GA

Rep. Name: Chris Coates
Email: chris.coates@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-280-1220

Territory Sales Manager
TX, OK, LA, KS

Rep. Name: Don Harvey
Email: don.harvey@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-387-4136

Territory Sales Manager
WI, IL, IN, MO

Rep. Name: Eric Miller
Email: eric.miller@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 312-550-6219

Territory Sales Manager
NE, Eastern NY, NYC, NJ

Rep. Name: Claire Yi-Pellegrino
Email: claire.yi@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-387-4137

Territory Sales Manager
Florida

Rep. Name: Andrew Bretko
Email: andrew.bretko@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 714-800-3359

Territory Sales Manager
VA, NC, SC, MD

Rep. Name: Chris Cox
Email: chris.cox@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-578-3359

Territory Sales Manager
MI, OH, KY, WV, West PA, West NY

Rep. Name: Pat Hess
Email: pat.hess@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 704-387-4137

Territory Sales Manager
OR, WA, Northern CA, AK

Rep. Name: Joe Perry
Email: joe.perry@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 503-475-2412

Special Markets
(DSO) Manager

Rep. Name: Brent Satterley
Email: brent.satterley@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 714-800-3359

Territory Sales Manager
ND, SD, MN, IA, NE

Rep. Name: Quaid Cavallin
Email: quaid.cavallin@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 612-240-3875

Territory Sales Manager
Southern CA, AZ, NM, HI, El Paso TX

Rep. Name: Bob Gess
Email: bob.gess@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 602-315-9245

Territory Sales Manager
Western Canada

Rep. Name: Mark Michael
Email: mark.michael@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 613-482-9868

Territory Sales Manager
CO, UT, ID, WY, MT

Rep. Name: Wayne Wight
Email: wayne.wight@cefladental.com
Phone Number: 385-303-3815

Write Us

    Name and Last Name *
    Email *
    Phone
    City/State *
    Zip *
    Product of interest NewTomMyRayAnthos
    Your message *